You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Our Leadership Team

Our leadership team comprises of a pastor, 2 elders and 7 deacons, and our Church Administrator and Treasurer.

The leaders meet together monthly to discuss church business and matters of mutual concern and to support and pray for each other and the fellowship.

Other Deacons